Activity Bulletin Board

Check out our current and upcoming events for the month of February. For additional information on any event listed below, please be sure to check out our full calendar, or call the CTI office at (516) 676-5080.

Thursday, Feb 1, 9:30 am Great Jewish Books

Thurs, Feb 1, 7:30 pm Purim Spiel Rehearsal

Friday, Feb 2, 6:00pm: Shabbat Dinner Hosted by Amy & David Goldstein & Family 

Friday, Feb 2, **7:00 pm: Shabbat Services 

Wednesday, Feb 7, 10:30 am: Spiritual Circle 

Wednesday, Feb 7, 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, Feb 7, 7:45pm: Israeli Dance 

Thursday, Feb 8, 9:30am Great Jewish Books

Friday, Feb 9, 8:00pm: Shabbat Services

Sunday, Feb 11, 11:00am: Jews of Italy 

Monday, Feb 12, 7:00pm: Forgotten Women, Voices of the Torah

Wednesday, Feb 14, 10:30 am Spiritual Circle 

Wednesday, Feb 14, 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn

Thursday, Feb 15, 7:30pm Purim Shpiel Rehearsal 

Friday, Feb 16, 8:00pm: Shabbat Services

Monday, Feb 19, 8:15 am: Morning Services (Office Closed)

Wednesday, Feb 21, 10:30am: Spiritual Circle 

Wednesday, Feb 21 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, Feb 21, 7:45pm: Israeli Dance

Friday, Feb 23, 8:00pm: Musical Shabbat 

Monday, Feb 26, 7:15am: Morning Services

Monday, Feb 26, 7:00pm: Purim Spiel Rehearsal

Wednesday, Feb 28, 10:30am: Spiritual Circle

Wednesday, Feb 28, 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, Feb 28, 7:45pm: Israeli Dance