Activity Bulletin Board

Check out our current and upcoming events for the month of September. For additional information on any event listed below, please be sure to check out our full calendar, or call the CTI office at (516) 676-5080.

Monday, September 11, 7:15 am Morning Services 

Wednesday, September 13, 10:30: Spiritual Circle 

Wednesday, September 13, 12:00 pm: Lunch & Learn

Friday, September 15, 8:00 pm: Shabbat Services 

Monday, September 18, 7:15 am: Morning Services 

Wednesday, September 20, 10:30 am: Spiritual Circle

Wednesday, September 20, 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn  

Thursday, September 21- Rosh Hashahna Day 1- Office Closed - See Service Schedule

Friday, September 22- Rosh Hashanah Day 2 - Office Closed - See Service Schedule

Monday, September 25, 7:15 am: Morning Services 

Wednesday, September 27, 10:30 am: Spiritual Circle

Wednesday, September 27, 12:00pm: Lunch & Learn

Friday, September 29, 8:00pm: Musical Services

Saturday, September 30- Yom Kippur - See Service Schedule